Can multiple members train on the same device?

Multiple members can train on the same mobile device. However, each member should completely log out of their Lumosity Mind account at the end of their training.

Note: If each member does not log out, the next person to use the same device will be logged in to the previous member’s account and will train on the wrong account. Please note that, if you're logged into the Lumosity app, you're automatically logged into the Mind app with the same account.

In the Lumosity Mind app, tap Me and then tap the menu icon at the top right. Tap Log Out at the bottom of the screen to change accounts.

To log in to another account, enter the email address and password for the account you'd like to access on the Log In screen.   

Last Updated: